计算您的工作日与假日

Current configuration

工作时间
工资

公共假日数量 :

Good Friday : 
Easter Monday : 
Labour Day : 
Liberation Day : 
St Cyril and Methodius Day : 
Jan Hus Day : 
St Wenceslas Day : 
Independent Czechoslovak State Day : 
Struggle for Freedom and Democracy Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Christmas Eve : 
St. Stephen's Day : 
Upgrade your account to remove ads & more
定义一个时期
..在 Czech Republic
今天, 星期四, 2021, 03, 4

工作日 : 是
星期 : 09 / 52
一年中的一天 : 63 / 365
一年的工作日 : 44 / 252
时刻 (UTC +01) : 07:49
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
20:49 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
21:49 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
22:49 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
23:49 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
00:49

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
01:49

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
02:49

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
03:49

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
05:49

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
06:49

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
07:49

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
08:49

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
09:49

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
12:34

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
13:49

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
14:49

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
15:49

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
17:49

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
19:49

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | FR 
03

04
07:49
UTC +01
计日器
Norway
Finland
Israel
Turkey
Poland
Russia
Ukraine
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
South Korea
New Zealand
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Working days world map
USA
Deutschland
United Kingdom
Italia
España
Brasil
India
China
Belgique
Canada
Suisse
Monaco
Portugal
Netherlands
Österreich
Greece
Luxembourg
Sweden
Denmark
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
工作时间
8h
/日
工资
/日
保存
删除
×





Free account



API
联系我们
Excel