How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
5
40
tuesdays :
5
40
wednesdays :
6
48
thursdays :
5
40
fridays :
4
32
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
200
wages (€):
4000
0
0
0
0
0
5
5
0
0
0
1
1
1
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
Define a period

The loan calculator:
Optimize your borrowing project

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in that period:

Christmas Day : 
Christmas Eve : 
St. Stephen's Day : 
Define a period
..in Czech Republic
Today, wednesday, 25 november, 2020

Working day : yes
Week : 48 / 52
Day of the year : 330 / 366
Working day of the year : 227 / 251
Time (UTC +01) : 03:35
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
16:35 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
17:35 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
18:35 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
19:35 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
20:35 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
21:35 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
22:35 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
23:35 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
01:35

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
02:35

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
03:35

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
04:35

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
05:35

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
08:20

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
09:35

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
10:35

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
11:35

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
13:35

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
15:35

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | FR 
nov

25
03:35
UTC +01
Calculator
Norway
Finland
Israel
Turkey
Poland
Russia
Ukraine
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
South Korea
New Zealand
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Working days world map
USA
Deutschland
United Kingdom
Italia
España
Brasil
India
China
Belgique
Canada
Suisse
Monaco
Portugal
Netherlands
Österreich
Greece
Luxembourg
Sweden
Denmark
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel