How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 2006 :

1.
Restoration Day of the Independent Czech State  : 
😥
2.
Good Friday  : 
3.
Easter Monday  : 
4.
Labour Day  : 
5.
Liberation Day  : 
6.
St Cyril and Methodius Day  : 
7.
Jan Hus Day  : 
8.
St Wenceslas Day  : 
9.
Independent Czechoslovak State Day  : 
😥
10.
Struggle for Freedom and Democracy Day  : 
11.
Christmas Day  : 
😥
12.
Christmas Eve  : 
13.
St. Stephen's Day  : 


Define a period
..in Czech Republic
Today, Sunday, 10 December, 2023

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 49 / 52
Day of the year : 344 / 365
Working day of the year : 237 / 250
Time (UTC +01) : 12:21
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
01:21

UTC
-09
Alaska
02:21

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
03:21

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
04:21

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
05:21

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
06:21

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
07:21

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
08:21

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
10:21

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
11:21

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
12:21

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
13:21

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
14:21

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
17:06

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
18:21

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
19:21

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
20:21

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
22:21

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
00:21 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | FR 
Dec

10
12:21
UTC +01
Calculator
Norway
Finland
Israel
Turkey
Poland
Russia
Ukraine
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
South Korea
New Zealand
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Working days world map
USA
Deutschland
United Kingdom & Ireland
Italia
España
Brasil
India
China
Belgique
Canada
Schweiz
Monaco
Portugal
Netherlands
Österreich
Greece
Luxembourg
Sweden
Denmark
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
Save Save
Delete Delete
×







Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel